Icon

ben brady

CA:2: Honey I Shrunk the Art

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Tim says:

    Well this is a coincidence. I was Googling some building images, and one of your studio images popped up. I clicked on it and it took me to your blog. I took a glance at the title, “Ben Brady’s Blog”, and thought hey this guy was in my graduating class of 2007 at Architecture UW Seattle. I scrolled down the front page and found your mug in a pic, so I’m guessing this is the real Ben Brady that I knew.

    Anyways, I hope you pursue starchitecture when you graduate. That goes for Laura as well (she’s there over at Harvard too isn’t she???). At least one of us from the class of 2007 has got to make it big, either within or outside of architecture!

Leave a Reply

